top of page

ACI2024 Organising Committee

General Chair:

Ilyena Hirskyj-Douglas (University of Glasgow, UK)

Program Co-Chairs:

Ceara Byrne (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA) and Clara Mancini (The Open University, UK)

Assistant Program Chair:

Iain Christie (University of Glasgow, UK)

Workshops Co-Chairs:
Charlotte Robinson (The University of Sussex, UK) and Eleonora Nannoni (University of Bologna, Italy)

Doctoral Consortium Chair:
David Roberts (North Carolina State University, USA)

Sponsorship Chair:


Social Media and Website Chair:

Luisa Ruge

ACI2024 Program Committee​: 


bottom of page